Jonas Svensson
Senior Advisor
Mobil: 0707-20 28 68
jonas@betongbyggen.com

Fredrik Ljungberg

VD
Mobil: 0704-67 10 00
fredrik@betongbyggen.com

Dennis Lönn
Produktionsledare, Golvavjämning
Mobil: 0707-95 85 12 
dennis@betongbyggen.com

Carolina Gamal
Ekonomi & Personal
Mobil: 0760-44 00 74
carolina@betongbyggen.com

Alexander Andersson

Kalkylchef
Mobil: 0763-98 73 59
alexander@betongbyggen.com

Jimmy Käck

Produktionsledare, Betong
Mobil: 0737-36 69 00
jimmy@betongbyggen.com

Betongbyggens stolta laguppställning

Micael T

Andreas F

Albin A

Felix L

Jan F

Robin F

Pontus A

Hans A

Sean D

Jesper J

Filip A

 

Philip P

Linus L

Robert A

Andreas B

Daniel B

George D

Johan F

Jonas W

Kjell B

Robert P